Ottawa County

PC Chamber winners honored

The Port Clinton Chamber and Main Street Port Clinton hosted its annual dinner and awards ceremony at the Catawba Island Club. Winners were: Outstanding New Business – The Gristmill; Beautification Award – Gideon Owen; Outstanding Citizen – Mayor Mike Snider; Ambassador of the Year – Abbie Fox; Lighthouse Award – Ottawa County Health Department; Community Service Award – Bistro 163; Business Member of the Year – Magruder Hospital; MSPC Volunteer of the Year – Lori Madison; MSPC Business of the Year – McCarthy’s Irish Pub.